Charlie Fierstine

Digital Media Manager

charlief@unionsportsmen.org Mobile: (970) 227-8179

Sanni Maenpaa

Operations Coordinator

sannim@unionsportsmen.org Office: (615) 928-2445

Cody Campbell

Conservation Coordinator

codyc@unionsportsmen.org Office: (615) 928-2243

Eric Bakken

Events Coordinator

ericb@unionsportsmen.org Mobile: (509) 731-5200

Isaac Llanes

Finance Manager

isaacl@unionsportsmen.org Office: (615) 831-6796

Chris Piltz

Shooting Programs Manager

chris@unionsportsmen.org Office: (203) 767-0745

Kevin Grubbs

Events Manager

keving@unionsportsmen.org Mobile: (757) 615-7815

Sam Phipps

Conservation Programs Manager

samp@unionsportsmen.org Office: (636) 345-7507

Kate Nation

Communications Manager

katen@unionsportsmen.org Office: (615) 332-4900

Forrest Parker

Director of Conservation & Communications

forrestp@unionsportsmen.org Mobile: (828) 788-1153