Carrie Hartley

Event & Operations Support Admin

carrieh@unionsportsmen.org

Sarah Smith

Event Coordinator

sarahs@unionsportsmen.org

John Segura

Event Coordinator

jsegura@unionsportsmen.org  

Hailey Troy

Accounting Coordinator

Office: 615-928-2273  

Charlie Fierstine

Digital Media Manager

charlief@unionsportsmen.org  

Sanni Maenpaa

Operations Coordinator

sannim@unionsportsmen.org Office: (615) 928-2445

Cody Campbell

Conservation Coordinator

codyc@unionsportsmen.org Office: (615) 928-2243

Eric Bakken

Events Coordinator

ericb@unionsportsmen.org Mobile: (509) 731-5200

Isaac Llanes

Director of Finance & HQ Operations

isaacl@unionsportsmen.org Office: (615) 831-6796

Chris Piltz

Shooting Programs Manager

chris@unionsportsmen.org Office: (203) 767-0745