Who We Are

We are glad to see you’re interested in learning more about the USA staff, and we look forward to welcoming you as a member or helping you make the most of your USA membership.

Meet the Team

Scott Vance
Executive Director & CEO
scottv@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615) 831-6787

Lisa Irby
Chief Operating Officer
lisai@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615) 831-6738

Jay Stuart
Director of Sales & Marketing
jays@unionsportsmen.org
Mobile: (336) 339-1968

Forrest Parker
Director of Conservation & Communications
forrestp@unionsportsmen.org
Mobile: (828) 788-1153

Walt Ingram
Director of Union Relations
walti@unionsportsmen.org
Mobile: (740) 542-0470

Kate Nation
Communications Manager
katen@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615) 332-4900

Hope Piltz
Marketing & Partnerships Specialist
hopep@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615) 831-6795

Dan Johnson
Public Relations Manager
danj@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (763)-244-5019

Candice Horner
Digital Communications Manager
candiceh@unionsportsmen.org
Mobile: (919) 282-4266

Heather Tazelaar
Operations Manager
heathert@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615) 928-2262

James Pryor
Membership Manager
jamesp@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615) 323-5779

Kevin Grubbs
Dinner Programs Manager
keving@unionsportsmen.org
Mobile: (757) 615-7815

Chris Piltz
Shooting Programs Manager
chris@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (203) 767-0745

Robert Stroede
Conservation Manager
roberts@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615) 831-6770

Spencer Wright
Firearms Coordinator
spencerw@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615) 831-6779

Cassie Allen
Executive Assistant
cassiea@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615)-831-6793

Kyle Wall
Shooting Coordinator
kylew@unionsportsmen.org
Mobile: (812) 870-4315

Sam Phipps
Strategic Partnerships Manager
samp@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (636) 345-7507

Cheryl LaRosa
Administrative Assistant to Director of Union Relations
cheryl@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615)-928-2445

Mary Sons
Special Assistant to CEO
marys@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615)-928-2261

Fred Bird
Events Coordinator
fredb@unionsportsmen.org
Mobile: (603) 289-7745

Eric Bakken
Events Coordinator
ericb@unionsportsmen.org
Mobile: (509) 731-5200

Cody Campbell
Conservation Coordinator
codyc@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615) 928-2243

April Snyder
CRM Manager
aprils@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615) 831-6794

Isaac Llanes
Finance Manager
isaacl@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615) 831-6796

Angela Maleski
Accounting Coordinator
angelam@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615) 928-2273

Erika Sons
Administrative Assistant
(Part-Time)
erikas@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615) 983-8902