Who We Are

We are glad to see you’re interested in learning more about the USA staff, and we look forward to welcoming you as a member or helping you make the most of your USA membership.

Meet the Team

Scott Vance
CEO & Executive Director
scottv@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615) 831-6794

Allyson Bahr
Executive Assistant
allysonb@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615) 831-6794

Mike D’Oliveira
Deputy Director
miked@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615) 831-6796

Hope Musgrove
Administrative Assistant
hopem@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615) 831-6795

Forrest Parker
Director of Conservation & Community Outreach
forrestp@unionsportsmen.org
Mobile: (828) 788-1153

Brian Dowler
Director of Membership, Marketing & Communications
briand@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (803) 617-9864

Kate Nation
Editorial Manager
katen@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615) 332-4900

Dan Johnson
Public Relations Manager
danj@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (763)-244-5019

Heather Tazelaar
Director of Special Events
heathert@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615) 928-2262

Walt Ingram
Director of Union Relations
walti@unionsportsmen.org
Mobile: (740) 542-0470

James Pryor
Membership Services Manager
jamesp@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615) 831-6798

Christina Ayala
Fulfillment Manager
christina@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615) 928-2445

Tammy Keener
Fulfillment Assistant
tammyk@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615) 831-6704

Kevin Grubbs
Events Manager
keving@unionsportsmen.org
Mobile: (615) 831-6704

Chris Piltz
Events Manager
chris@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (203) 767-0745

Sharyn Shore
Director of Finance
sharyns@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615) 831-6738

Robert Stroede
Conservation Manager
roberts@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615) 831-6770

Spencer Wright
Events Coordinator
spencerw@unionsportsmen.org
Mobile: (931) 205-6935

Kyle Wall
Events Coordinator
kylew@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615) 831-6779

Cassie Allen
Administrative Assistant to Director of Finance
cassiea@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (931) 308-4077

Sam Phipps
Strategic Accounts Manager
samp@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (636) 345-7507