Who We Are

We are glad to see you’re interested in learning more about the USA staff, and we look forward to welcoming you as a member or helping you make the most of your USA membership.

Meet the Team

Scott Vance
CEO & Executive Director
scottv@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615) 831-6794

Allyson Bahr
Executive Assistant
allysonb@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615) 831-6794

David Brewer
Chief Administrative Officer
davidb@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615) 831-6744

Mike D’Oliveira
Deputy Director
miked@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615) 831-6796

Bianca Mena
Administrative Assistant
biancam@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615) 831-6793

Forrest Parker
Director of Conservation & Community Outreach
forrestp@unionsportsmen.org
Mobile: (828) 788-1153

Brian Dowler
Director of Membership, Marketing & Communications
briand@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615) 721-2857

Kate Nation
Communications Manager
katen@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615) 332-4900

Heather Tazelaar
Director of Special Events
heathert@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615) 928-2262

Walt Ingram
Director of Union Relations
walti@unionsportsmen.org
Mobile: (740) 542-0470

James Pryor
Membership Services Manager
jamesp@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615) 831-6798

Christina Ayala
Fulfillment Manager
christina@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615) 928-2445

Craig Coffin
Events Manager
craigc@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615) 831-6704

Kevin Grubbs
Events Manager
keving@unionsportsmen.org
Mobile: (757) 615-7815

Sharyn Shore
Accounting Manager
sharyns@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615) 831-6738

Robert Stroede
Conservation Manager
roberts@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615) 831-6770

Spencer Wright
Events Coordinator
spencerw@unionsportsmen.org
Mobile: (931) 205-6935

Kyle Wall
Events Coordinator
kylew@unionsportsmen.org
Office: (615) 831-6779