James Hadel

Board of Directors

President United Union of Roofers, Waterproofers, and Allied Workers

Ryan Anderson

Board of Directors

Business Manager IUPAT DC 30

Michael Coleman

Board of Directors

National Secretary-Treasurer Utility Workers Union of America

Ray Curry

Board of Directors

President United Auto Workers

Timothy Driscoll

Board of Directors

President International Union of Bricklayers and Allied Craftworkers

JP Smith

Board of Directors

Executive Assistant to the Secretary-Treasurer AFL-CIO

Charlie Fierstine

Digital Media Manager

charlief@unionsportsmen.org Mobile: (970) 227-8179

Sanni Maenpaa

Operations Coordinator

sannim@unionsportsmen.org Office: (615) 928-2445

Founding Partner

Outwork Them All